Tesla Quartet

The Tesla Quartet, winner of the 2012 Fischoff National Chamber Music Competition, will present a program featuring music from Haydn, Bartók and Dvořák. The group’s cellist, Serafim Smigelskiy, received a degree from Kansas City’s Park University International Center for Music.

“This was a subtly coloured performance that balanced confidently between intimacy and extroversion.” London Evening Standard

Event Sponsor

dave and gunda hiebert

Artist Links

Tesla Quartet Website


Click to view program online