Lied Center of Kansas

Ticket Office: 785-864-2787
Weekdays, 11 a.m.–6 p.m.

View or download brochure • Connect: Facebook Twitter You Tube Sign up for newsletter

Friends of the Lied Board of Directors

Executive Board

Honorary President: Christina Hixson
President: Marilyn McCleary 
President Elect: John Hampton 
Past-President: Ruth Ann Atchley
Treasurer: Sandra Gautt
Campaign Chair: John Hampton

2014-15 Board Members

Bob Buddemeier
Tim Caboni
Laurie Comstock
Jacqueline Gadt
Kitty Gray
Michael Imber
Mindy James
Patrick Kelly
Robert Kimball
Doug Marples
Maria Orive
Trisha Simons
Eric Stomberg
Bill Tuttle
Debbie Walker
Derek Kwan, Lied Center executive director

Become a Friend

Donate Online

KU Employees: Download payroll deduction form

Does your employer match contributions? Call 785-864-2788 for more details.

Friends of the Lied Brochure


Sue Mango
Development Director
or 785-864-2788

The Lied Center would like to thank our 2014-15 VIP Sponsors

The Ross and Marianna Beach Foundation Black Hills Energy Boston Financial Data Services Brandon Woods at Alvamar Douglas County Bank
Friends of the Lied Hallmark Dave and Gunda Heibert Hill's Pet Nutrition Hy-vee
Lawrence Journal World Mar Lan Construction Marilyn and George McCleary Meritrust Credit Union The Oread and the Eldridge and Gene Fritzel Construction
Pawsh Wash Pioneer Ridge Retirement Community Student Senate The Studio School of Dance Truity Credit Union US Bank