School Ambassadors

Each school in USD 497 has an arts ambassador who serves as a link between the Lied Center and the school. This network of teachers helps disseminate Lied Center news to their respective schools and assists with coordinating tickets to school-only performances.

Ambassador’s School Performance Reservation Form

AmbassadorSchoolE-mail
Coleen MartinBroken Arrowcmartin@usd497.org
Lysette DeBoardCordleyldeboard@usd497.org
Sara BonnerDeerfieldsbonner@usd497.org
Rachel DownsFree State HighRDowns@usd497.org
Laurie MatneyHillcrestlmatney@usd497.org
Morgan CarterKennedymcarter@usd497.org
Donna LangKennedy early eddjlang@usd497.org
Brenda HatesohlLangston Hughesbhatesoh@usd497.org
Christopher KurtLiberty Memorial Central MSchristopher.kurt@usd497.org
Kim GambleNew Yorkkgamble@usd497.org
Kristi HillPinckneykahill@usd497.org
Nicole PricePrairie Parknmprice@usd497.org
Sabrina GierschQuail Runsgiersch@usd497.org
Lindsay TaylorSchweglerltaylor@usd497.org
Scott RobinsonBilly Mills Middle Schoolsarobins@usd497.org
Deborah WoodallSouthwest Middle Schooldwoodall@usd497.org
Peter GipsonSunflowerpgibson@usd497.org
Katie StoltenbergSunset Hillkstaton@usd497.org
Lisa GreenwoodWest Middle Schoollgreenwo@usd497.org
Michelle BarnesWoodlawnmichelle.barnes@usd497.org
Jessica DunnSt. John’s Schooldunn@saint-johns.net