Friends of the Lied Executive Board

  • Honorary President: Christina Hixson
  • President: Sandra Gautt
  • President Elect: Jon Jamison
  • Past-President: John Hampton
  • Treasurer: Linda Mannering
  • 2016 Campaign Chair: Mickey Imber
  • 2017 Campaign Chair: Steve Edmonds

2016–17 Friends of the Lied Board Members

  • Venkat Bendapudi
  • Bob Bowline
  • Julie Boyle
  • Laurie Comstock
  • Larry Gadt
  • Estela Gavosto
  • Mindy James
  • Joshua Kaseff, Student Senate designee
  • Michael S. Kennedy
  • Robert Kimball
  • Judy Krueger
  • Preston Montgomery, Student Senate designee
  • Stan Rolfe
  • Eric Stomberg
  • Lorie Vanchena
  • Debbie Walker
  • Ginger Wehner
  • Derek Kwan, Lied Center executive director

Lied Center Staff

Derek Kwan

785-864-3469

Phone: 785-864-3469 Email: kwan@ku.edu Derek Kwan began his tenure as the Executive Director of the Lied Center of Kansas in January, 2014. Derek came to the Lied Center from

Doug Wendel

785-864-2793

Phone: 785-864-2793 Email: dwendel@ku.edu

Michele Berendsen

785-864-2722

Phone: 785-864-2722 Email: mberendsen@ku.edu

Jeri Glynn

785-864-2780

Phone: 785-864-2780 Email: jglynn@ku.edu

Andy Hause

785-864-2776

Phone: 785-864-2776 Email: wildcat2@ku.edu

Ann Hause

785-864-2796

Phone: 785-864-2796 Email: ahause@ku.edu

Sarah Humbert

785-864-3469

Phone: 785-864-3469 Email: shumbert@ku.edu

Cameron Jacques

785-864-2776

Phone: 785-864-2776 Email: camj@ku.edu

Brad Knauss

785-864-3472

Phone: 785-864-3472 Email: bradk@ku.edu

Deb Kraushaar

785-864-3468

Phone: 785-864-3468 Email: dkraush@ku.edu

Sue Mango

785-864-2788

Phone: 785-864-2788 Email: smango@ku.edu

Anthea Scouffas

785-864-2795

Phone: 785-864-2795 Email: anthea@ku.edu

Kim Spencer

785-864-2781

Phone: 785-864-2781 Email: kimspencer@ku.edu

Shala Stevenson

785-864-3526

sstevenson@ku.edu Shala is responsible for all visual content and branding at the Lied Center of Kansas, from videos to logos, signage to websites, brochures to the…